Gear up for Halloween with the “Eight is Enough” spider bundle and the “Tricks and Treats” bundle. Both are on sale! All nature studies are downloadable PDFs.

What a Hoot! Bundle

What a Hoot! Bundle

Regular price
Sale price

All four lessons from the What a Hoot! series.

This bundle includes: 

- Owl Anatomy - Lesson 101
- A World of Owls - Lesson 102
- Owl Ecology - Lesson 103
- The Call of the Owl - Lesson 104

All lessons are packaged into a single PDF download.